TOGAF9.1 Certification Training

TOGAF9.1 Certification Training

TOGAF9.1 Certification Training

TOGAF 9.1 training from EdHut is designed as per The Open Group norms to ensure that you have an in-depth understanding of the Framework as well as help you clear the exam in the first attempt. Our training will help you understand how to apply ADM and architecture governance in Enterprise Architecture Development.
TOGAF is an industry recognized enterprise architecture framework used widely across the world. TOGAF 9.1 certification at Edhut assists students in acquiring both Level 1 and Level 2 certifications in one go. This TOGAF training is aimed at participants who require basic to advanced knowledge of Architecture Development Method (ADM), Architecture Repository and Enterprise Continuum.

  • Architecture Forum – Mission
  • Stakeholders and Value
  • What is an Enterprise?
  • What is an Architecture?
  • What is Enterprise Architecture?
  • Architecture Types
  • Why Enterprise Architecture?
  • Pressure to develop Enterprise Architecture
  • Business Benefits of Enterprise Architecture
  • The Importance of Governance
  • What do we mean by Governance?
  • The Value of a Framework
  • Enterprise Architecture Development Method
  • TOGAF Origins
  • TOGAF Development
  • TOGAF Scope
  • TOGAF Goals
  • TOGAF Capability Framework
  • TOGAF 9 Components
  • Introduction to the Architecture Development Method
  • The Enterprise Continuum and Tools
  • Architecture Repository
  • The Architecture Content Framework
  • The Architecture Content Metamodel
  • The Preliminary Phase
  • Architecture Governance
  • Business Scenarios
  • Stakeholder Management
  • Views and View points
  • Building Blocks
  • Architecture Implementation Support Techniques
  • Phase A: Architecture Vision
  • Phase B: Business Architecture
  • Phase B: Business Architecture—Catalogs, Diagrams and Matrices
  • Phase C: Information Systems Architectures
  • Phase C: Data Architecture
  • Phase C: Data Architecture—Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams
  • The Integrated Information Infrastructure Reference Model
  • Phase C: Applications Architecture
  • Phase C: Applications Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams
  • Foundation Architecture
  • Phase D: Technology Architecture
  • Phase D: Technology Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams
  • PMigration Planning Techniques
  • Phase E: Opportunities and Solutions
  • PPhase F: Migration Planning
  • Phase G: Implementation Governance
  • Phase H: Architecture Change Management
  • ADM Requirements Management
  • Architecture Partitioning
  • Guidelines for Adapting the ADM: Iteration and Levels
  • PGuidelines for Adapting the ADM: Security
  • Guidelines for Adapting the ADM: SOA
  • Architecture Maturity Models
  • Architecture Skills Framework

  • Acquire the relevant knowledge required to clear the TOGAF 9.1 certification exam
  • Understand the core concepts of TOGAF, such as the Architecture Development Method (ADM), Enterprise Continuum, Architecture Repository
  • Learn in detail about architecture governance, architecture views, viewpoints, stakeholders, and architecture building blocks
  • Master the guidelines for adapting the ADM Architecture, Maturity Models and Architecture Skills Framework


TOGAF ® Foundation: Level 1


There is no eligibility criterion for the TOGAF ® Foundation Certification Exam; however, basic knowledge would be advisable.

Process for the Exam:

The exam will be Paper-based and will be given right after theTOGAF ® FoundationCourse. The exam format is as follows:

Multiple Choice

  • 40 questions per paper
  • 55% required to pass
  • 60 minutes duration
  • Closed book

TOGAF ® Foundation: Level 2


You should be a TOGAF ® Foundation Certification Credential holder to be eligible for the TOGAF® .

Objective Testing

  • 8 questions Complex Multiple Choice Scenario-based
  • Candidates must score 60% marks to pass
  • One-and-a-half hours (90 minutes) duration, no additional reading time
  • Open book exam (official TOGAF® manual only)

Who Should Attend?

Organizations that seek Boundary-less Information Flow can use TOGAF 9 in defining and implementing the structures and processes, to enable access to integrated information within and between enterprises. This certification is most suited for:

  • Enterprise Architecture Professionals
  • Business Architects
  • IT Architects
  • Data Architects, Systems Architects, and Solutions Architects.
  • Individuals who require a deeper understanding of TOGAF 9

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I get full refund, if I decided not to continue with course?
Is there any documents I need to carry to the training session?
What does EdHut Study Kit include?
Will I get a course completion certificate?
Do I get opportunity to contact trainer for any quick queries
What is the process to enroll for classroom training?
Can I extend the access period?
Is there any provision for group discounts for classroom training programs?

Comment ( 1 )

  • Kennethzes

    PENILUX — популярное средство для крепкого стояка у мужчин от 18 до 80 лет.

Post a Reply

Recent Success Stories

WhatsApp us whatsapp
yoast seo premium free